365 Photo a Day Challenge: Day 2

Day2 copy

As you probably figured the main subject of this photo is the food.

Just a brief note, for this challenge, I won’t always make comments under the pictures. But this one sort of deserves commentary as well as my 1st picture.

Though this may make look “fat” who cares quite honestly lol.

We had this for dinner on New Year’s Day yesterday, and I served myself the last of the leftovers today. Unfortunately, these were the last of the ribs that my grandfather made us when he brought them down from Illinois in November. Honestly, my grandfather can cook better than anyone’s grandfather. My mom made her wonderful potato salad, and I had some stuffing for a filler side.

It is a GOOD DAY when you have a good lunch! Haha

One thought on “365 Photo a Day Challenge: Day 2

Leave a Reply

