365 Writing Prompts, Day 2: Resolved

Have you ever made a New Year’s Resolution that you kept?

I actually don’t ever think that I’ve ever even MADE a New Year’s Resolution. All just solely because I know me, and I know that I would never keep my New Year’s Resolution after it would start to get “old” to me.

However, this year I am going to attempt to keep and update this blog every day with these writing prompts, and the photo challenge every day. I am really going to try my best to do it even when I start going back to school on January 21st. I just need to push myself more, and this is definitely a positive way to accomplish that goal.

Another New Year’s Resolution, I would like to achieve is keeping organized and keeping up on my to-do tasks. And I actually want to do these tasks at the appointed times that I have set aside for them.

So New Years Resolution for 2014:

1. Push Myself More – Updating blog, doing graphic design work, completing all homework in a timely manner, keeping up with the care of my daughter, cleaning up the house regularly, etc.

2. Keeping up with a Filo-Fax – Just keep Organized with tasks to do everyday

Photo Challenge later today! Idk what my photo will be! LOL.

One thought on “365 Writing Prompts, Day 2: Resolved

Leave a Reply

