365 Writing Prompts, Day 3: Kick It

Whats the 11th item on your bucket list?

Wow.

I don’t think I’m even old enough to even HAVE a bucket list. I think when I’m 50 or so I’ll create one. I think the 11th thing I’ll put on the list is going to see a concert of a Kpop Group that I like in South Korea. If they are even still in existence then ! LOL.

I don’t know, I’ve never even thought of making one of these lists before. Oh well!

 

Uhm. I’m still trying to figure WordPress out I thought this would automatically be published because I set it for 7:50 am. I don’t know what’s going on, but I’m the one that’s probably doing it wrong. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

