Zero to Hero 30-Day Challenge: Day 2

Today’s assignment: edit your title and tagline, and flesh them out more in a widget.

 

 I’m actually pretty happy with my title and tagline. I actually just revised my tagline, because I imported the title and previous tagline from Tumblr.

My title describes me as a person when they are with close friends and family, and my tagline describes me in general. Like I said in my first post, “I am a Creative.” And I thought that would serve me well as a tagline for this blog. 

Last but not least, I’ll go back to my revised post to what this blog is about and put it in a text widget as instructed.

Leave a Reply

