365 Photos

I’m really realizing because I hardly go anywhere (and it being so cold), throughout my days, there’s hardly no opportunities for me to take great pictures. Maybe, when it starts to be spring time I’ll start posting of stuff in bloom around my school and near my house. Other than that there’s hardly any opportunities to do anything. So when I don’t post a picture. It’s because I didn’t venture out into the world that day. I’m still staying a stickler on my writing prompts though. It’s just so bitterly cold that I wont hold myself to this as much if the opportunity never arises.

Leave a Reply

