365 Writing Prompts: This is Your Life

If you could read a book containing all that had happened and will ever happen in your life, would you? If you choose to read it, you must read it cover to cover.

This is quite hard to answer because what if something tragic happens to your life or to your well-being or it happens to those you love most! Although, since this blog is about being real, I will not act like I wouldn’t read it! LOL!

I would definitely think about it for a while, but I would know that whatever I went through God would ultimately bring me out of it. That’s just my mindset. Heaven is the destination regardless of the trials you had to go through on this Earth!

Leave a Reply

